Show cover

213Rock Harrag Melodica Liveshow 01 12 2023 on Vinylestimes Classic Rock Radio

Intro 213Rock 

Saffire Read Between The Lies 

Dominum Cannibal Corpses 

Metalite Aurora 

Bruce Dickinson AfterGlow of Ragnarok 

Final Strike Finding Pieces 

Candlemass Sweet Evil Sun 

Saffire Law and Disorder 

Mister Misery Boogeyman Boogie 

Equilibrium Cerulean Skies 

Cobra Spell Bad Girl Crew 

Temple Balls Prisoner in Time 

Scott Stapp Black Butterfly 

Saffire Dynamite  

Free app Vinylestimes